La Boite à Lunch de Ju

January 1, 2011

Happy New Year 2011! 10 years into parenthood!

Filed under: General — Boite a Lunch @ 14:16
Tags:

 

A new year starts, a good year starts. My oldest son will turn 10 this year. 10 years into parenthood and how much have we changed! A change for the better, I think. 10 years full of intense, fun, sometimes difficult years but so much worth it. I have seen my children and myself grow and I feel blessed. I look at the Nature’s beauty surrounding us and I feel blessed. I look at my children and husband and I feel blessed. Happy New Year 2011.

2011_01_01 2011_01_01

Une nouvelle année qui commence, une bonne année qui commence. Notre fils ainé va avoir 10 ans. 10 ans déjà que nous sommes devenu parents. Que de changements, de changements positifs! 10 années intenses, drôles, difficiles parfois mais tellement belles. J’ai vu nos enfants et nous-mêmes grandir et c’est un bonheur. J’admire la beauté de la Nature qui nous entoure en ce moment et c’est un bonheur. Je regarde mes enfants et mon homme qui sont là avec moi et c’est un bonheur. Bonne Année 2011.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

