La Boite à Lunch de Ju

January 26, 2011

Day 85: Cauliflower soup, another way for kids to like cauliflower.

Filed under: Food and drink — Boite a Lunch @ 11:21
Tags: , , , , , ,

Menu du jour:

2011_01_26
  • Cauliflower soup (recipe here and here)
  • Carrots
  • Kiwi
  • Crackers

I know it is not the kiwi season… but my kids love it. I usually really try to stick to my rule of local, seasonal, organic produces as much as possible. I guess the kids were getting tired of apples and apple sauces, sometimes winter seem to last and last and last! I tried to make my kids happy. :)

Je sais que les kiwis ne sont pas vraiment de saison…mais mes enfants les adorent. J’essaie, en général et dans la mesure du possible, de n’utiliser que des produits locaux, bio et de saison. Que puis-je dire: les enfants ne pouvaient plus voir en peinture les pommes et les compotes de pommes, parfois l’hiver c’est long! Alors, j’ai voulu leur faire plaisir.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

